Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
The Healing Power of Sound with Dr. Lester Garfinkel

Join us...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Health, Lecture
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:30pm
Arts & Crafts Club

Are your Pinterest boards are overflowing? Does your crafting...

Studio City Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Drop-in e-Media Workshop

Bring your device and learn how to dowload FREE e-Media...

Studio City Computer Class
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
"Diving In:" Creative Life Writing with Andrea Beard... Studio City Adults Workshop
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

Join Miss Wendy for stories, songs, fingerplays...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
LEGO Club

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
BARK: Kids Reading to Dogs

This program encourages children to increase their...

Studio City Kids Family Activity
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Adults Meeting
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:30pm
Science Explorers

Are you interested in wacky experiments, building working machines...

Studio City Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Drop-in e-Media Workshop

Bring your device and learn how to dowload FREE e-Media...

Studio City Computer Class
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
"Diving In:" Creative Life Writing with Andrea Beard... Studio City Adults Workshop
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

Join Miss Wendy for stories, songs, fingerplays...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top