Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Learn E-media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Created Equal Film Series -... Playa Vista Adults Created Equal
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
11:00am to 12:15pm
Making Time for Meditation in Today’s Modern Life

...

Playa Vista Adults Health, Workshop
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Marina Anglers - Rig Tying Basics

Learn Rig Tying from the...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Conversations in Science for Silicon Beach Tech... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Wed, May 28, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, May 28, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, May 28, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our newly formed book club focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Tue, May 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Dave Boatman, Cartoonist

Dave Boatman will teach YOU how to draw Stick Dog and...

Playa Vista Kids Science Fun
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for handplays, stories, and songs!  Appropriate...

Playa Vista Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
High Blood Pressure and Diabetes Mellitus - Are You at... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Money Matters--Personal Spending Plan

Learn the basics of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Opera League of Los Angeles: Opera Talk - Jules... Playa Vista Adults Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top