Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Inner Workings of the Internet:... Playa Vista Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Impact of Music on the Civil Rights Movement by Dr. Lance... Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
3:00pm
Creating Frame Art with Maria Lew

Teens and Tweens welcome!  Create...

Playa Vista Teens Arts and Crafts
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fabric Alchemy

Fabric Alchemy with Phaedra Cheydleur.  Make something from nothing...

Playa Vista Kids Science Fun
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Inquiring Minds for Kids

This entertaining and educational program is designed to...

Playa Vista Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Created Equal: America's Civil... Playa Vista Adults Created Equal, Film Screening
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
TEEN & TWEEN MOVIE

For movie title call branch at 310-437-6680.  Teens and...

Playa Vista Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD... Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
African American History... Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of Playa Vista Library Book Sale

The Winter Book Sale is...

Playa Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
How Does the Internet Work?

This presentation will explore how the Internet...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top