Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Learn About U.S. Citizenship

Learn what you need to become a U.S. Citizen....

Playa Vista Teens, Seniors, Adults Citizenship, Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quiet Time: Learn the Basics of Meditation

Do you desire to...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Mystery Book Club

Playa Vista Library Mystery Book Club invites you to join us in...

Playa Vista Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Mar 27, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Learn Healthy Cooking: Anti-Cancer Foods Cooking... Playa Vista Adults, Job Seekers, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Discussion, Family Activity, Lecture, Meeting, Performance, Workshop
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Playa Vista Teens Fun & Gaming, Party
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn E-Media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Family Activity
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Mystery Book Club

Playa Vista Library Mystery Book Club invites you to join us in...

Playa Vista Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn Downloading Hoopla and E-media

...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class, Discussion, Job and Career, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, May 15, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tue, May 21, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wed, May 29, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, May 29, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Wed, Jun 05, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top