Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Tigers Tales

Rescheduled event. Join the children's librarian for some fun stories...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Adults Meeting
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is The Language of Flowers by...

Northridge Adults Book Club
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Dogs Reading with Kids)

Children read to specially...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Zommo the Rabbit Puppet Show

Luce Puppets presents Zommo the Rabbit for...

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
The Art Loon Show

Enjoy magic, puppets and storytelling at this fun show.

Northridge Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of story time and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Will & Ariel: A Romance With History

A staged reading with actors...

Northridge Adults Performance
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Party Faces by Marta

 ...

Northridge Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-18

Top