Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
3:00pm to 6:30pm
Free Income Tax Preparation with VITA Volunteers
...
Sylmar Adults, Seniors Taxes
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Monday, February 10, 2014
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs with Richard Wade

An interactive and fun...

Sylmar Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Monday, February 03, 2014
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Monday, January 27, 2014
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
11:30am to 12:30pm
Bollywood Yoga & Dance for Teens with Hemalayaa

Hemalayaa...

Sylmar Adults, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
4:00pm
Stress Management for Teens

...

Sylmar Teens
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
3:00pm to 3:45pm
PLACERITA CANYON NATURE CENTER

Come and see native live animals!

Sylmar Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
12:00pm to 12:45pm
MAGIC SHOW WITH RAFAEL & KATIA

Ahoy Me Matey's!  Pirate magic...

Sylmar Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top