Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
10:00am
Free Citizenship... Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
4:00pm
Family Movie!

Join us as we watch Shaun the Sheep's adventures in the Big...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Wed, Jan 27, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A..  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
10:00am
Free Citizenship... Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
2:00pm
CALLING ALL MASTER BUILDERS!

Calling all Master Builders!  Learn to...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
4:00pm
Celebrate African American Heritage Storytime
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Heritage Month - African American
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A..  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
10:00am
Free Citizenship... Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
4:00pm
What Do You Know About H2O? Presented by the Mad... Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Wed, Feb 10, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A..  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh

Eligibility specialists from the LA...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A..  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A..  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
2:00pm
Queen of China and her Royal Court!

Come and meet the Los Angeles...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
4:00pm
Family Movie Screening of Disney's Mulan!

Join us for a fun movie...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh

Eligibility specialists from the LA...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
4:00pm
Cesar Chavez celebration with La Plaza de Cultura Y Artes... Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
4:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. A.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
4:00pm
Earth Day Storytime!

Come celebrate Earth Day! Hear stories, share songs and...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Day!

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Yoga
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Health, Workshop
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tue, Apr 26, 2016
4:00pm
Family Movie Screening!

Come watch as Charlie Brown and friends play together...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Film Screening
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Wed, Apr 27, 2016
4:00pm
Earth Day: Write Your Own Story

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-04-29

Top