Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
4:00pm
ELF Toddler Time

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and dancing. Best for ages...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
5:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
3:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

Princeton Review will administer a full length test. Students...

Benjamin Franklin Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
4:00pm
Family Program -- "Henry's Freedom Box"

Learn about the...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
4:00pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Craft Program

Learn why we celebrate the...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Arts and Crafts, Storytime
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, join us for fun crafts and activities.  Suggest...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
5:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance, En Español
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
3:00pm
Boyle Heights Theater Tour/Gira de Teatro @... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-18

Top