Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Diabetes 101: Diabetes Prevention Workshop
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults Health
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm
Mexican Sugar Skulls - Latino Heritage Month

Come decorate...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, make a difference at your library! Help us plan exciting programs...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:00pm
Clay Skulls for Day of the Dead / Calaveras de Arcilla para el Dia de... Benjamin Franklin Kids Family Activity
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
3:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Flu Shots at the Library!

The Los Angeles...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm
LACMA Teen Art Workshop

Join us for a free art workshop taught by a talented...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Day

Join us for a free movie screening and popcorn!

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, make a difference at your library! Help us plan exciting programs...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Day

Join us for a free movie screening and popcorn!

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, make a difference at your library! Help us plan exciting programs...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
4:00pm
LACMA Teen Art Workshop

Join us for a free art workshop taught by a talented...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Community Sewing Circle / Círculos de Costura

You'...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Friday, January 16, 2015
Fri, Jan 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Creative Writing Circles / Círculos de Escritura... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Children with their favorite adult are welcome for songs,...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-29

Top