Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tai Chi Workshop

Tai Chi is a centuries-old Chinese martial art with practical health...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Friday, October 03, 2014
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart Study Skills 101 Seminar

Hosted by Princeton...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Workshop
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

Presented by the Pace...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare. Please join us for...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare. Please join us for...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
2:00pm
Gardening

Come learn....

  • The basics of getting started in vegetable gardening...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-23

Top