Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Science Club

Children and teens come be a part of our Science Club where we explore...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Smart Zone

Need a place to use a computer to do your homework?  We...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Optical Theremin Workshop

SPACE IS LIMITED to 15 people for this event....

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Board Game Day

Children and Teens come stay cool from the summer heat and join us for...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Board Game Day

Children and Teens come stay cool from the summer heat and join us for...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Intro to 3D Printing

...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
At LA Makerspace's Citizen Science Summer Research... Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Science Fun
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Candy Making

Children and Teens Ages 9-18.  Join us and learn how to make...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-19

Top