Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, December 16, 2013
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Dec 16, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Make your voice heard! Hang out and help pick...

Washington Irving Teens
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
2:30pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Gift Bag Making

Decorate a hand-made gift bag to place a gift in over the holidays!...

Washington Irving Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, December 09, 2013
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Washington Irving Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
6:30pm
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY

The Friends of the Library meet monthly to plan programs...

Washington Irving Adults Meeting
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
3:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
2:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Monday, November 25, 2013
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
3:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Books come alive for kids when they...

Washington Irving Kids STAR
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
3:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-21

Top