Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Yoga Class

All ages are welcome to free yoga classes every Monday at 11am. Classes will...

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Teen Granada

...

Granada Hills Teens Meeting
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Informational Session

In this informative 90 minute...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
PJ Storytime with Preschoolers

PJ Storytime for Preschoolers. Children...

Granada Hills Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Book Discussion

Librarian-led book discussion of On Gold Mountain by Lisa...

Granada Hills Adults Book Club
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Introduction to the Internet
Basics of the internet. Sign-up at Reference Desk.
Granada Hills Adults Computer Class
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Yoga Class

All ages are welcome to free yoga classes every Monday at 11am. Classes will...

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale
Friends of Granada Hills Library Used Book Sale. For information, call...
Granada Hills Adults, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale

Friends of Granada Hills Library Used Book Sale. For information,...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
PJ Storytime with Preschoolers

PJ Storytime for Preschoolers....

Granada Hills Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
E-mail Basics
This class is an introduction to e-mail. Sign-up at Reference Desk.
Granada Hills Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Women's History Month Celebration

Celebration of Women...

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Yoga Class

All ages are welcome to free yoga classes every Monday at 11am. Classes will...

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Informational Class on Obamacare/Covered California
...
Granada Hills Adults Covered California
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
PJ Storytime with Preschoolers

Children’s Librarian Heather will...

Granada Hills Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top