Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm
Tinker & Invent Storytime

Storytime will feature the picture book, "...

San Pedro Regional Kids Science Fun
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
3:00pm
Van De Graaff Wands

Chidlren ages 10-14 years will build and take home their...

San Pedro Regional Kids Science Fun
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
2:30pm
Teen Book Club

Join us for our first book club meeting for teens.  There will...

San Pedro Regional Teens Book Club
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:00am
BARK: Beach Animals Reading With Kids

Practice your reading skills...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
1:00pm
Covered California San Pedro Regional Adults Covered California
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teen volunteers assist in the selection of materials and...

San Pedro Regional Teens Meeting
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:00pm
Earth Awareness Month

Please join us to celebrate Mother Earth with stories...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
4:00pm
Clean Green!

Easy DIY recipes to make and take home.  Join us to make non-toxic...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of Kevin

Local magician, Kevin Clay will perform magic for children of all ages...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
2:30pm
Youth Source Center of Harbor College

A representative from the...

San Pedro Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:30pm
Teen Book Club

It's not too late to join the teen book club.  This month we...

San Pedro Regional Teens Book Club
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council and Recycled Poetry Collage

For earth day and...

San Pedro Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate Writing Workshop

Urban Word Los Angeles...

San Pedro Regional Teens Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-28

Top