Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
3:30pm
The Rhythm of Scotland
San Pedro Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
11:30am
BARK! Beach Animals Reading with Kids

Kids are invited to come and...

San Pedro Regional Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take...

San Pedro Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
3:30pm
Read to the Rhythm Dance Party!!!
San Pedro Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:30am
BARK! Beach Animals Reading with Kids

Kids are invited to come and...

San Pedro Regional Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Education Classes

...

San Pedro Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-30

Top