Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cats Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, and a craft--all about cats.

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club: Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Family Movie Screening

"Everything is awesome" in this animated...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top