Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
10:00am
Genealogy Research

On the following Saturdays in the History/Genealogy...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora
Join us to discover more about some of the best individual artists. Dora...
Central Library Teens Lecture
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart: Writing the College Application Essay

...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
7:00pm
The Working Poet Radio Show (WPRS)

Image:  Poetry reading in...

Central Library Adults Author Program, Performance
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Agony and Fun of Fiction

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Please Note:...

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Blood Will Out: The True Story of a Murder, a Mystery,... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
11:30am to 12:15pm
Free Jazz Concert with Irvin Mayfield and The... Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am
Genealogy Research

On the following Saturdays in the History/Genealogy...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Erica J. Peters, "Culinary Trends in... Central Library Adults Author Program, Lecture
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 4:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)

Volunteers from the...

Central Library Adults Taxes
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
MADE IN L.A. Film Series

The second film in our new series of films features...

Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Bunnies!

Hippity-hop into...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Central Avenue: Toward a Public Memory

The 22nd Annual Marie...

Central Library Adults Discussion, Lecture
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:30pm
Digital Storytelling

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Discussion, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
10:00am
Genealogy Research

On the following Saturdays in the History/Genealogy...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Dinosaurs Roar!

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm
Tell Us What You Want

The library and the Teen’Scape department are here...

Central Library Teens Discussion, Meeting
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social
Bring your latest project and your...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Activity: Science Fun

We’ll be observing,...

Central Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Writing Our Future

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Activity: Computer Fun

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
9:30am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-02

Top