Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:30pm
Computadoras para principiantes

Aprenda a usar la computadora en...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:30pm
Computadoras para principiantes

Aprenda a usar la computadora en...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social
Bring your latest project and your...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:45am to 12:45pm
Preschool Program: Every Day is a Reading and Writing Day!... Central Library Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:45am to 12:45pm
Preschool Program: Every Day is a Reading and Writing Day... Central Library Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Crafts

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Read Week: Meet the Author

...

Central Library Adults, Teens Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Slightly Scary Storytime

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Cashing In On Your Great Ideas: Empowering Your Non-Profit... Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Culinary Historians - Charles Perry: Where Did Hot... Central Library Adults Lecture
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
2:00pm
Introduction to the Online Catalog

Learn how to use LAPL's online...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LATINO HERITAGE MONTH: The Latino Americans

...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
10:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Time has been changed to 10:00 a.m.

Central Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Tennessee Williams: Mad Pilgrimage of the Flesh

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Crafts

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
2:00pm
Internet - Advanced Google

The class explains how to use Google more...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora

...

Central Library Teens Club, Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top