Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels, Non-Fiction, CD’s, DVD’s...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
1:00pm to 5:30pm
Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments

Novels, Non-Fiction, CD’s, DVD’s...

Jefferson Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, CDs, videos,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-20

Top