Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Tiny Tots Play Time

Come explore the world of reading and the library through...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Friday, March 28, 2014
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
3:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

...

Eagle Rock Teens Class
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
3:00pm
Documentary Video

"Make the Connection," a tour of L.A. Storm Drains....

Eagle Rock Adults Film Screening
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:15pm
Friday Game Day

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

...

Eagle Rock Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Tiny Tots Play Time

Come explore the world of reading and the library through...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam Eagle Rock Adults Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-16

Top