Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

The Friends of Westwood Library are...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
6:30pm
Opera Talk - La Traviata

One of opera’s greatest romances, La Traviata...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers are welcome!

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
11:00am
Chess

Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic game of strategy. All ages welcome....

Westwood Adults, Kids, Seniors Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
6:00pm
Author Talk Boze Hadleigh’s An Actor Succeeds
...
Westwood Adults, Job Seekers Author Program
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:00pm
Radio Broadcasting Workshop

Learn all the essential jobs required to...

Westwood Teens Class
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Read Bad Monkey by Carl Hiaasen and disucuss...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
6:00pm
Sisters in Crime

Don't miss our panel of mystery writers! Melodie Johnson Howe,...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Author Program

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-21

Top