Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese Speaking Patrons

...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
4:00pm
Chinese - English Bilingual Storytime

Join us for bilingual...

Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese Speaking Patrons

...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!

Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Branch Library Film Screening
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:00pm to 3:30pm
Financial Literacy Program Chinatown Branch Library Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Student Smart Program - Grammar

High School students are encouraged to...

Chinatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-26

Top