Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
African American Heritage Month Stories and Crafts!
...
Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, Feb 05, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Craft Fun in Celebration of Black History Month!

In honor of...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 31, 2014
Fri, Jan 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 24, 2014
Fri, Jan 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Writing 101 - Get Smart - Write Stuff Workshop

Learn the...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Workshop
Friday, January 17, 2014
Fri, Jan 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 10, 2014
Fri, Jan 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 03, 2014
Fri, Jan 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 27, 2013
Fri, Dec 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 13, 2013
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 06, 2013
Fri, Dec 06, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, November 22, 2013
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about programs and materials for the Alma Reaves...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Teens Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Full STEAM Ahead - Mobile Film Classroom

...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Kids Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-21

Top