Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Friday, March 28, 2014
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
LACMA Family Art Class

Children and their families are invited to learn...

Felipe de Neve Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
DIY T-Shirt Redesign

DIY means Do It Yourself!

Bring a t-shirt you want to...

Felipe de Neve Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for stories and songs.  All ages welcome.

Felipe de Neve Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Kaleidoscope Butterflies

Springtime is here and butterflies are in the air!...

Felipe de Neve Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for stories and songs.  All ages welcome.

Felipe de Neve Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Friday, March 14, 2014
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Games for Teens!
...
Felipe de Neve Teens Fun & Gaming
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for stories and songs.  All ages welcome.

Felipe de Neve Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share  the fun of reading with...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR
Friday, February 28, 2014
Fri, Feb 28, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Felipe de Neve Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-17

Top