Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 10, 2013
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Peaceful Parenting Workshop

"Keys to Creating Cooperation"...

Playa Vista Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Westside Urban Book Club

Westside Urban Book Club invites you to join us in...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Friday, June 21, 2013
Fri, Jun 21, 2013
3:00pm to 3:30pm
Make Music Los Angeles 2013 featuring [BREN]

[BREN] is an...

Playa Vista Adults, Teens Performance
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
10:00am to 10:30am
Summer Reading Club Preschool Storytime

Preschool Summer...

Playa Vista Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Elyse Haren Teen Songwriting Workshop

Guitar and Songwriting for...

Playa Vista Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
10:00am to 10:30am
Summer Reading Club Preschool Storytime

Preschool Summer...

Playa Vista Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 08, 2013
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Learn About U.S. Citizenship

Learn what you need to become a U.S. Citizen...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Citizenship, Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
2:00pm to 3:15pm
Learn E-Media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
10:00am to 10:30am
Summer Reading Club Preschool Storytime

Preschool Summer...

Playa Vista Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie for Summer Reading Club

Join our Summer Reading Club for...

Playa Vista Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Meet new people, bring a friend.  Enjoy...

Playa Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
10:00am to 10:30am
Summer Reading Club Preschool Storytime

Preschool Summer...

Playa Vista Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Summer Reading Program Film Screening for Teens

Join us...

Playa Vista Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
4:15pm
Playa Vista Teen Chess Club

Join teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks....

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
12:00pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Lecture, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top