Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm to 6:45pm
MAGICAL LIBRARY

A highly interactive magic show where the audience is the star, with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Bollywood Dance & Yoga with Hemalayaa!
“Paint yourself with love...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Health, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
4:00pm
Paper Airplane Craft and Contests (for ages 11-18) Sylmar Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
6:00pm to 6:45pm
MAD SCIENCE: FIRE & ICE
This highly interactive show includes fascinating...
Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Duct Tape Flower Pen Craft for Teens (ages 11-18)

...

Sylmar Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-28

Top