Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Gift Bag Decorating Craft

Create a gift bag with color stamps, stickers...

Sylmar Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Wildlife Wendy's Tropical Birds

These birds will wing their way...

Sylmar Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Friday, December 19, 2014
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top