Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  Read...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Metro Rail Safety!

Come and hear fun ways to stay safe when using the Metro! Fun...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Swazzle presents B.A.R.K the Robot Dog

A fun puppet show for all ages...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
The Los Angeles Opera!

Come enjoy an afternoon with the Los Angeles Public Opera....

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-31

Top