Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Chatsworth Library Board Meeting

Everyone welcome!

Chatsworth Branch Library Meeting
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated Yoga...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tiny Tots Storytime

Young children, parents, and caregivers – join Ms. Susan for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Kickoff with Rhythm Master... Chatsworth Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Star with Mary

STAR Readers. Mary our STAR volunteer and children come together to share in...

Chatsworth Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read to the Rhythm Teen Kick Off with Japanese Taiko Drummers... Chatsworth Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's ...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tiny Tots Storytime

Young children, parents, and caregivers – join Ms. Susan for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Boogie Around the World with Galyn Gorg!

Join us for a rhythmic journey...

Chatsworth Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Star with Mary

STAR Readers. Mary our STAR volunteer and children come together to share in...

Chatsworth Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tiny Tots Storytime

Young children, parents, and caregivers – join Ms. Susan for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Stories, Puppet Show, and a Craft!

Come join us as we read stories, make...

Chatsworth Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Victor Victoria: Thursday Library Matinee

Julie Andrews and...

Chatsworth Branch Library Film Screening
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Star with Mary

STAR Readers. Mary our STAR volunteer and children come together to share in...

Chatsworth Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Event: Craft to the Beat - Jewelry... Chatsworth Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tiny Tots Storytime

Young children, parents, and caregivers – join Ms. Susan for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Chatsworth Book Club

Meets the first Wednesday of each month. This month is an...

Chatsworth Branch Library Book Club
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Stories, Puppet Show, and a Craft!

Come see entirely new puppets for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tiny Tots Storytime

Young children, parents, and caregivers – join Ms. Susan for...

Chatsworth Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Seated Yoga

Enjoy free seated yoga classes! Work out with Carol Dickman's Seated...

Chatsworth Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Rhythm with Rebecca Martin!

Find out what surprises Rebecca has in...

Chatsworth Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top