Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Approaching Senior Law
This one hour legal presentation is free and will address...
Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Learn to Play the Uke!
Professional musician and ukulele instructor, Heidi...
Silver Lake Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-23

Top