Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
College Admissions Essay: Making It Come Alive!

Instructor Larry...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Discussion of "Slavery By Another Name" Created Equal
...
Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Puss in Boots

Join us for a reading of...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

The Silver Lake Book Club is reading Never Let Me Go by...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Screening of film "Slavery by Another Name"
...
Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top