Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Learn to Play the Uke!
Professional musician and ukulele instructor, Heidi...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Approaching Senior Law
This one hour legal presentation is free and will address...
Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Workshop
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Multicultural Storytelling Series with Antonio Sacre

 4 Nights of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Multicultural Storytelling Series with Antonio Sacre

 4 Nights of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Multicultural Storytelling Series with Antonio Sacre

 4 Nights of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Multicultural Storytelling Series with Antonio Sacre

 4 Nights of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Nino Crudo in Concert: Musical Saw & Soundtracks

Join us for a...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm
Sand Art

Make awesome art in bottles with SAND!

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Social Security Workshop

Learn how to MAXIMIZE your Social Security...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Screening of film "Slavery by Another Name"
...
Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

The Silver Lake Book Club is reading Never Let Me Go by...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Puss in Boots

Join us for a reading of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Discussion of "Slavery By Another Name" Created Equal
...
Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-02

Top