Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am
WRAP PARTY & Grand Prize Drawing!!!

Theme is To Be Announced but for...

Silver Lake Teens Party
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Craft in your Pawjamas! Summer Reading Club Pop up Dog Card

...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Learn in your Pawjamas! Dog Safety with Stephanie Parke... Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mr. David

Read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Teens... PAUSE to Read (and come to this program!)

Win PRIZES!!!...

Silver Lake Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Author Talk: David Putnam Discusses The Disposables

...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Author Program
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Craft in your Pawjamas! Summer Reading Club Pop up Dog Card

...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Read in your Pajamas! Summer Reading Club Foxy Stories and a Foxy... Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mr. David

Read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3:30pm
Teens... PAUSE to Read (and come to this program!)

Win PRIZES!!!...

Silver Lake Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
LGBT Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Next Queen of Heaven by Gregory...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pet Emergency Preparedness

Are you prepared for your pets when disaster...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Craft in your Pawjamas! Summer Reading Club Pop up Dog Card

...

Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Read in your Pawjamas! Summer Reading Club with Author Barney... Silver Lake Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-22

Top