Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Thursday, November 07, 2013
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Voice your opinions about Lake View Terrace Branch. Have a say about...

Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Thu, Nov 07, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Face-painting on Halloween Day

Kids, come to get a facepainting before...

Lake View Terrace Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
1:00pm
Citizenship Informational Session

Have questions about...

Lake View Terrace Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Seated Yoga with Carol Dickman

Enjoy a free Seated Yoga class and Q&A...

Lake View Terrace Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
6:30pm
Retirement Awareness & IRA's and Rollovers

Join us...

Lake View Terrace Adults Money Matters
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
10:00am
STAR STORY TIME

Join  Auntie Tonya for fun stories!

Wednesdays 10-11am

Lake View Terrace Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top