Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Elise

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Airbrush Tattoos!

Celebrate the beginning of the Summer Reading Club with a...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
YA Writers Group

Do you love YA literature? Are you writing or thinking about writing...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Reptile Family Magic

Lizards and turtles and snakes, oh my! Frogs and bugs, too!...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Elise

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drums From Around the World
...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Magic Show!

Magician Tony Daniels will wow you with his exciting magic show!

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Elise

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Concert featuring Jennifer Seidman & Andrew... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bluegrass Folk Americana with "Sometimes in Tune"
...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Persian Film Screening

A screening of the Persian film Gonahkaran...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Henna design for Teens

Come learn the art and application of henna. Co-sponsored...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Pet Safety Puppet Show & Presentation

Stephanie Parke presents...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
EA Gaming Workshop

Learn how to invent games with EA: Electronic Arts.  ...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
T-shirt Design for Teens!

Teens are invited to participate in this fun...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Storytime & craft

Children and their families are invited to enjoy stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Cupcake Design!

...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-28

Top