Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, February 08, 2013
Fri, Feb 08, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class
Monday, February 11, 2013
Mon, Feb 11, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime

Join us for stories and crafts.

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Friday, February 15, 2013
Fri, Feb 15, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime

Join us for stories and crafts.

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Friday, February 22, 2013
Fri, Feb 22, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class
Monday, February 25, 2013
Mon, Feb 25, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime

Join us for stories and crafts.

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids Storytime
Tue, Feb 26, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (English)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class
Wed, Feb 27, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Thu, Feb 28, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Friday, March 01, 2013
Fri, Mar 01, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class
Monday, March 04, 2013
Mon, Mar 04, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime

Join us for stories and crafts.

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 05, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Thursday, March 07, 2013
Thu, Mar 07, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
Student Zone

Students (grades 4-12) can sign in to use computers, school supplies,...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens
Friday, March 08, 2013
Fri, Mar 08, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class (Korean)

Basic hands-on computer training in...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-23

Top