Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 24, 2013
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Story Telling & Reading

We love reading! Come enjoy a story with...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Game Day: Playing with Food Edition

Play Wii video games (...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
4:00pm
Anime Club & Ice Cream Float Frenzy

Watch anime, play trading...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 08, 2013
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Game Day: Food Trivia Edition

Test your knowledge of food...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council & Candy Making

Make your own chocolaty, colorful, and...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thu, Jul 18, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
4:00pm
Sensational Smoothies for Teens

Learn how to create your own lip-smacking...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Iridescent Learning Curious Sessions

Iridescent Learning invites...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Family Activity, Workshop
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, July 29, 2013
Mon, Jul 29, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
4:00pm
Cupcake Decorating Finale

Embellish cupcakes with icing, sprinkles, and...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Thu, Aug 01, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club Finale & Magic Show... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 03, 2013
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, August 05, 2013
Mon, Aug 05, 2013
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Thu, Aug 08, 2013
3:30pm
TLC with Animals

Learn about proper pet care, humane treatment of animals, and more...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Thu, Aug 15, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Metro Safety for Kids

Learn how to be safe around bicycles, buses, and trains.

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
11:00am to 12:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, August 19, 2013
Mon, Aug 19, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
American Heart Association Workshop

The American Heart Association...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-26

Top