Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
6:15pm
Mastering Communication through the Art of Listening

...

Mid-Valley Regional Lecture
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Moving, Speaking, Watching: Talk and Dance Performance... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Training Center Program

Come and obtain a low cost...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Class, Computer Class, Lecture, Workshop
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Little Tokyo: 130 Years of Struggle and the... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Celebration

Join us to celebrate 50 years in the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture, Party, Performance, Storytime
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:00pm
Nintendo History Club

Come and celebrate Nintendo's 30 years of video...

Panorama City Adults, Teens Fun & Gaming, Lecture
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye - East of West LA

Grab your lunch and join us...

Central Library Adults Lecture
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Lost For Words

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles Union Station
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, May 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
The Beauty of Kimonos

 

Kimono is a unique style of dress in...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Lecture, Performance, Workshop
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Braille Institute

The Braille Institute presents a series of classes about vision...

Pacoima Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-29

Top