Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chess & Backgammon Club

Join us every Friday afternoon for chess and...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Friday, March 20, 2015
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chess & Backgammon Club

Join us every Friday afternoon for chess and...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Friday, March 27, 2015
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chess & Backgammon Club

Join us every Friday afternoon for chess and...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Friday, April 03, 2015
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Autism Feels

Have you ever wondered what it feels like to have autism?Are you curious...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Health
Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games!

Join us for an afternoon of games at our monthly teen game day!

Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Free Plant Exchange & Book Sale Extravaganza

The...

Memorial Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Sat, May 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-06

Top