Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Veteran Appreciation Program

Everyone is invited to help us support the...

Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Personal Statement/College Application Essay Workshop... Memorial Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Adults Computer Class
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
1:30pm
Actress and Author EVANGELINE LILLY

Actress Evangeline Lilly (...

Memorial Kids Author Program
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
4:00pm
Thanksgiving Arts & Crafts

Children of all ages are invited to create...

Memorial Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Holiday Crafts & Cards

The Holidays are coming soon! Do you need a card or a...

Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Friends & Family Musical Celebration

Get in the holiday...

Memorial Kids Party
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Holiday Playtime for all ages!

Holiday Playtime for all ages!  Holiday...

Memorial Kids Family Activity
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-28

Top