Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Come earn...

Westwood Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use

The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club

Come join the book club at the...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens, ages 11-19...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple Sclerosis...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Yoga and Storytelling for Teens with Stephanie Edwards... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council

Enjoy some free PIZZA in the Meeting Room while you tell us what...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

January - Team building with Ice Breakers...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting
Have a say on programs offered and materials purchased for...
Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:30pm
SoMar Neighborhood Council Meeting

Residents within the...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council & New Volunteer Orientation

Help choose...

Robertson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, March 27, 2015
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
1:00pm
NoHo Teen Volunteer Orientation

Need to complete your community hours...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council: Women’s Fashion through the decades
...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Citizenship, Discussion, Meeting
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council at Studio City meets every month! If you...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Have a say on programs offered and materials purchased for teens...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting
...
Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & National Poetry Month

Write your own Pablo...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Teens do you need volunteer hours for school...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Council

Teens come be a part of our monthly Teen Council meeting where we will...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Great Streets Ad Hoc Committee Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top