Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
3:00pm
Special Movie Time in Honor of Women's History Month Chinatown Adults, Seniors Author Program
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Friday, March 21, 2014
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Film Screening
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese Speaking Patrons

...

Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Adults Class
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top