Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
LEGO Club

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Folk Songs for Families with... Studio City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
BARK: Kids Reading to Dogs

This program encourages children to increase their...

Studio City Kids Family Activity
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Middle Eastern Music and Belly Dancing For Teens/ Pre-... Studio City Teens Performance
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Drop-in e-Media Workshop

Bring your device and learn how to dowload FREE e-Media...

Studio City Computer Class
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

Join Miss Wendy for stories, songs, fingerplays...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club Kickoff: Opera-Kadabra

Starting on June...

Studio City Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Games Day

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Coucil Meeting

Teens and pre-teens are invited to attend this meeting, which...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Drop-in e-Media Workshop

Bring your device and learn how to dowload FREE e-Media...

Studio City Computer Class
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

Join Miss Wendy for stories, songs, fingerplays...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Studio City Library BOOK SALE

...

Studio City Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top