Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Writing Los Angeles
Co-presented with Tales from Two Cities: Writing from...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
6:00pm
French Conversation

Practice your French language skills! All levels...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Discussion
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
6:30pm
Stock Market Boot Camp with Zachary Breverman

...

Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Celebrate African American History

Inspirational speaker, Michelle...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Discussion
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk

Join us for free lectures presented by the Los Angeles Opera League.

...

Porter Ranch Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Symbolism and the Process of Awakening

Astrologer, Bob Campbell, will...

Woodland Hills Discussion
Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
American Promise Screening and Discussion

American Promise...

Angeles Mesa Adults, Teens Discussion, Film Screening
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
L.A. Rebellion, a documentary screening and discussion... Wilshire Adults Discussion
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Love, Mathematics, and “The X-Files”

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Robertson Readers

Join the Robertson Readers for a discussion of the book...

Robertson Adults Discussion
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
6:30pm
Stock Market Boot Camp with Zachary Breverman

...

Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
1:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Odes of Pablo Neruda: A Bilingual Reading
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, En Español, Lecture, Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top