Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Tue, Nov 20, 2012
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Mystery Book Club
Palms - Rancho Park Adults Discussion
Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Wed, Nov 21, 2012
1:30pm
Book Club
Librarian led discussion. For more information, call
Granada Hills Adults Discussion
Saturday, November 24, 2012
Sat, Nov 24, 2012
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Discussion
Sat, Nov 24, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Club
Noho Book Club will be reading Bee Season by Myla Goldberg. Copies of the book...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Discussion
Monday, November 26, 2012
Mon, Nov 26, 2012
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Club
World Literature Book Club. Read stories from Art of the Tale.
Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Mon, Nov 26, 2012
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Club
The selection for November is Sly company of people who care by Rahul...
Lake View Terrace Adults Discussion
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Tue, Nov 27, 2012
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group
If you want to practice your writing skills or if you...
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Nov 27, 2012
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Conversations with Heroes
An evening with United States Veterans, sharing their...
Encino - Tarzana Adults Discussion
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Book Club
Friends of the Library History...
Encino - Tarzana Adults Discussion
Thursday, November 29, 2012
Thu, Nov 29, 2012
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group
Share your original writings and critique...
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Nov 29, 2012
6:15pm
Book Club
CSUN's esteemed Prof. James Sefton leads a discussion on General Sherman. Please...
Granada Hills Adults Discussion
Saturday, December 01, 2012
Sat, Dec 01, 2012
10:00am to 11:00am
Book Club
Steve Jobs, by Walter Isaacson.
Porter Ranch Adults Discussion
Monday, December 03, 2012
Mon, Dec 03, 2012
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Club
World Literature Book Club. Read stories from Art of the Tale.
Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Wed, Dec 05, 2012
10:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion of a book each 1st Wednesday of the month....
Baldwin Hills Adults Discussion
Wed, Dec 05, 2012
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club
This month the Chatsworth Library Book Club will be discussing Salmon Fishing In...
Chatsworth Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 06, 2012
Thu, Dec 06, 2012
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group
Share your original writings and critique...
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Monday, December 10, 2012
Mon, Dec 10, 2012
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Book Club
World Literature Book Club. Read stories from Art of the Tale.
Woodland Hills Adults Discussion
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club
Our selection for the month is Bird Cloud by Annie Proulx.
Northridge Adults Discussion
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club
The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please call...
Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group
If you want to practice your writing skills or if you...
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club
Please call the library for this month's selection.
John C. Fremont Adults Discussion
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
6:30pm
Robertson Readers

Join the Robertson Readers for a discussion of the next book club...

Robertson Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group
Share your original writings and critique...
Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Literature and Ideas Book Talk
This book talk will explore the idea of:...
Central Library Teens Discussion
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discusison Group
Join us for a discussion on The Saga of Gosta...
Palms - Rancho Park Adults Discussion

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top