Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Bangladeshi Day: Book Dedication Ceremony!

...

Wilshire Branch Library Adults Discussion
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:15pm
The Heroic Struggle for Civil Rights: An Abridged Journey
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Created Equal, Discussion, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Empty Nesters Support Group

Getting sad about your teen going off to...

Palisades Branch Library Adults Discussion
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
YA Sidewalk Astronomers

Sidewalk Astronomers are back! Join us for stargazing...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Discussion
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council: NAACP and you

Our special guests will cover the history of...

Central Library Teens Class, Discussion, Meeting
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
African American Heritage Month - Poems

Join the adult librarian...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora

Let’s celebrate Women’s History Month with some girl K-Pop bands.

Central Library Teens Club, Discussion, Heritage Month - Women's
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:00pm
Bill Duke Book Talk, Signing, & Q & A Forum!

The Hyde Park...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Discussion, Heritage Month - African American, Heritage Month - Women's
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
1:15pm to 4:45pm
Mujeres Indígenas y Resistencia Cultural en... Central Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Discussion, En Español, Heritage Month - Women's
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Money 101: Finance and Investing for Teens
Is there a right way to...
Central Library Teens Discussion, Job and Career, Meeting
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk:The Marriage of Figaro

...

Westwood Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00pm
Teen Tech Week: STEAM Careers and Video Games
Hear from...
Central Library Teens Discussion, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Lecture, Meeting, Science Fun
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Retirement and Finance

Don’t miss this presentation on retirement planning and ObamaCare....

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Discussion
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:30pm
Literary Author Series: Anna Eriksson Bendewald

She is...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Discussion
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Book Discussion with Professor Sefton

Join us for a discussion of "...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top