Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, December 26, 2013
Thu, Dec 26, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Making Vision Boards

Imagine what 2014 will look like for you! Using magazines,...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 27, 2013
Fri, Dec 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Winter Recess: Snowman Crafts

Bored of the winter break already? Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Winter Recess: Family Game Day

Bored of the winter break already? Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 30, 2013
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Winter Recess: Paper Snowflake Crafts

Bored of the winter break...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
1:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
12:00pm
Winter Recess: Family Movie

Bored of the winter break already? Durant Library...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Film Screening
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Plant a Spring Garden

We're creating a garden in the patio area of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Science Fun
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
12:00pm
Winter Recess Movie!

Kids, come enjoy a movie on the big screen during winter...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Film Screening
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Safari Animal Crafts

Go on a safari without leaving the library. We're...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 11, 2014
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Author Panel: Getting Published in the YA World

Join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Author Program
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Durant Anime Club

Every month, the Anime Club at Durant Library meets to screen a...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Making Puppets

With the Jim Henson Studios just across the street, have you ever...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 23, 2014
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dogs vs. Cats Crafts

Are you a cat person or a dog person? We'll pick sides,...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 25, 2014
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
All-Ages Hatha Yoga

Join yoga teacher Jessica Spotts for a gentle...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
1:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, February 06, 2014
Thu, Feb 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Arts & Crafts

On Thursdays, join us in the children's section to...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 08, 2014
Sat, Feb 08, 2014
12:00pm
Los Angeles Puppet Theatre Tree of Wonders

Come enjoy the...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top