Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Drum Circle! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Drum Circle!

Join the summer fun when together we play the drums!!

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series

Durant Teen Summer Film Series...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Rock n' Roll Musical Chairs... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for Russian Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm
Puppet Theater's Peter and the Wolf

Join us for a very special...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series: You Got Served

Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Compact Disc Disco Balls

Get...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
3:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for Russian Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun: Magical Charm Bags

There will be music and a bit of...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series

Durant Teen Summer Film Series...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Pop Rocks Ice Cream Floats

...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
3:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for Russian Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm
End of Summer Reading Club: Let's Dance! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Dance Party & Dance Stories

Celebrate the ending of our...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Family Activity, Party, Storytime, Workshop
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series: Save the Last Dance

...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-03

Top