Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
BARK: Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:30pm
BARK: Beach Animals Reading with Kids

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, May 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
The Beauty of Kimonos

 

Kimono is a unique style of dress in...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Lecture, Performance, Workshop
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Acoustic Jam

Monthly opportunity to play, sing or just enjoy other teens performing...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Performance
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Down to Earth Astronomy: How Big is Big, How Far is... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thor's Reptile Family
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Teen Volunteer Interviews

 

Please Pick up a Los Angeles City...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bubble Mania

Come and be mesmerized by shimmering soap bubble creations that...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council which has taken...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Imagination Craft and Storytime

Listen to stories that tickle your...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Ping Pong Reading Challenge

Teen Summer Reading event. Teens, try a fast...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-28

Top