Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Robertson Readers Book Club

The Robertson Readers will continue discussing...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
1:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Youth Scrabble Club

Novices and experts welcome.  Learn strategy, develop...

Robertson Kids Club
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Bring your child to a fun-filled, skill-...

Robertson Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wills, Living Trusts and Elder Law

This free program, "Wills,...

Robertson Adults, Seniors Discussion
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
1:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
1:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Mar 28, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Mystery Book Club
March’s title for discussion will be “Wild Justice” by Phillip...
Robertson Adults Book Club
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday Spring Storytimes

Come along to the library as we read, play and learn...

Robertson Pre-School Storytime
Monday, April 15, 2013
Mon, Apr 15, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Baby and Toddler Storytime

Bring your child to a fun-filled, skill-...

Robertson Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wed, Apr 17, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Seniors Against Investment Fraud

Protect Yourself and your Family...

Robertson Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday Spring Storytimes

Come along to the library as we read, play and learn...

Robertson Pre-School Storytime
Monday, April 29, 2013
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Thu, May 02, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, May 06, 2013
Mon, May 06, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Robertson Readers Book Club

The Robertson Readers will continue...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Thu, May 09, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, May 13, 2013
Mon, May 13, 2013
10:30am to 11:30am
Baby & Toddler Story Time

Bring your child to a fun-filled, skill-...

Robertson
Mon, May 13, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
12:45pm to 2:15pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes and start speaking...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, May 16, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
E-Reader Clinic

 

Stop by Robertson Library's E-Reader Clinic where...
Robertson Adults Computer Class
Thu, May 16, 2013
5:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Teen Council Meeting

Come and peruse our new Teen materials and...

Robertson Teens Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2013
Mon, May 20, 2013
10:00am to 7:30pm
Friends of Robertson Library Book Sale Robertson

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top