Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring for Adults

Work one-on-one with a tutor for 15-20 minutes on any...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes to begin speaking...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:30am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
E-reader Clinic

Want to learn how to borrow library e-books & e-audiobooks?...

Robertson Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Skills Class

Become a better writer! This class teaches basic writing...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council & New Volunteer Orientation

Help choose...

Robertson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saving the Island Fox

Discover the Island Fox, which inhabits unique ecosystems on...

Robertson Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
11:30am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Skills Class

Become a better writer! This class teaches basic writing...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring for Adults

Work one-on-one with a tutor for 15-20 minutes on any...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes to begin speaking...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
11:30am to 12:00pm
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Skills Class

Become a better writer! This class teaches basic writing...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Robertson Readers

Join our monthly book club for a discussion of Jane Gardam's...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring for Adults

Work one-on-one with a tutor for 15-20 minutes on any...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
English Conversation Class

Attend these FREE classes to begin speaking...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Family Read Day

Did you know that reading aloud with your child is the single most...

Robertson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
E-reader Clinic

Want to learn how to borrow library e-books & e-audiobooks?...

Robertson Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Skills Class

Become a better writer! This class teaches basic writing...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Movie Day

In honor of Holocaust Remembrance Day, join us for a viewing of “The...

Robertson Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
1:00pm to 4:45pm
Get That Job!
Attend this FREE 4-hour seminar on finding a great job, resume writing,...
Robertson Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
LA Opera presents: Intro to Opera, and Mozart's... Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-04-29

Top