Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Gift Bag Decorating Craft

Create a gift bag with color stamps, stickers...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Wildlife Wendy's Tropical Birds

These birds will wing their way...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Join NASA/JPL for A Space Odyssey Through the Solar System!... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture, Odyssey, Science Fun
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Giant Book Sale to Help Sylmar Library

...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Yoga and Storytelling for Teens with Stephanie Edwards... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
The Magical Library

A highly interactive magic show where the audience is the star,...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-02

Top