Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Movie Screening: Short Circuit

Take a break from the heat and watch an...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Digital Photography Workshop
Want to learn how to take better photos...
Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Science & Crafts Fun Day!
We’ll have science and craft stations set...
Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Astro-Palmistry with Spencer
Have you ever had a palm reading before? Learn...
Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Batman's 75th Anniversary!

Come celebrate Batman's 75th Anniversary...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Party
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
End of Summer Celebration!

Time for the raffle and party to celebrate the end...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Toddler Storytime @...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Washi Tape Notebooks

School just started up again. Do you need a new notebook for...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Board Games!

Join us for an afternoon of games at our monthly teen game day!

Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mexican Paper Art

Come celebrate the beginning of Latino Heritage Month by creating...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Comfort

Need help with your resume setup? How about getting an email...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
11:00am
Babies and Books Storytime

Babies...

Memorial Branch Library Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top