Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
...
Benjamin Franklin Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
PreK Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
Starting June...
Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
...
Benjamin Franklin Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Benjamin Franklin Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
PreK Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
Starting June...
Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:00pm
Children's SRC 2014 -- Paws to Read! A... Benjamin Franklin Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
3:00pm
TSRC Balloonbots Workshop

Join us for our weekly Teen Summer Reading Club...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
PreK Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
Starting June...
Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
TSRC Shrinky Dinks Crafts

Join us for our weekly Teen Summer Reading Club...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
...
Benjamin Franklin Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
PreK Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
Starting June...
Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
3:00pm
TSRC Pizza Party & Prize Raffle

Teens, join us for our Summer...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club 2014 -- PAWS TO READ!
...
Benjamin Franklin Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:30pm to 7:00pm
Blood Pressure Screening

Los Angeles Public library has partnered with...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Computer Class
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Blood Pressure Screening

Los Angeles Public library has partnered with...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, make a difference at your library! Help us plan exciting programs...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Alzheimer's Workshop

The Alzheimer's Association Will be hosting a...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Classes/Clases de Computación

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Day

Join us for a free movie screening and popcorn!

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-25

Top