Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Building Bricks

Join us for a hands-on activity each...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
2:00pm
eMedia from the Library

Learn about the vast array of materials you can access...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Workshop
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Toothbrush Painting

Join us for a hands-on activity each Monday at...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
2:00pm
Blue Submarine

Experience marine life up-close with live tide pool animals, specimens...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
6:00pm
Introduction to Genealogy

Learn the basics about using the Ancestry Database...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Genealogy Research
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Covered California Information Table

Questions about Covere...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
4:00pm
Life on the Line : A Documentary

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Monday, March 30, 2015
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Giant Bubbles

Join us for a hands-on activity each Monday at 4:00...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Star Reader

Our volunteer STAR Readers,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top