Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Adults Class
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Friday, March 28, 2014
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese Speaking Patrons

...

Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:00am
Basic Computer Skills for Vietnamese Speaking Patrons Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top