Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Chinatown Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class
Basic Chinese class for beginners. Come join us...
Chinatown Adults, Seniors Class
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment

...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Covered California
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-29

Top