Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:30pm
PAUSE to READ

Join us at the library for some cool teen...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:30pm
PAUSE to READ

Join us at the library for some cool teen...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
3:30pm
PAUSE to READ

Join us at the library for some cool teen...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
3:30pm
PAUSE to READ

Join us at the library for some cool teen...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
3:30pm
PAUSE to READ

Join us at the library for some cool teen...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
End of Summer Reading Club Party! / ¡Gran... Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm
Magic of Tony Daniels

Come watch the magic of Tony Daniels.   ...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
4:00pm
Gourmet Decorative Pretzel Workshop

Join in a gourmet...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
3:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Program Finale Party

Teens!  Please join us for a...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Party
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Celebrate Library Card Sign-Up Month with a Craft!

September...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
4:00pm
Make Papel Picado! - Latino Heritage Month Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-26

Top