Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
5:00pm
June 2014 Summer Movies

Pacoima Library is showing movies:  Ace...

Pacoima Adults Performance
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Aesop's Fables Puppet Show

...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Middle Eastern Music and Belly Dancing For Teens/ Pre-... Studio City Teens Performance
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Joe Praml: The 2014 Centenary of Dylan Thomas
...
Central Library Adults, Teens Performance
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club Kick-Off Party
Come...
Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Share a poem you wrote on the open mic. You can also share a poem...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club Kick Off – Puppet Show

Join us...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Magic Show by Allen Oshiro

Magician will leave you astonished and amazed....

Chatsworth Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Magic Show!!!

The Teen Summer Program begins with a spectacular magic...

Chatsworth Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
2:00pm
Sword-Fighting Program

The “Game On Stunt Team” from Tigertainment...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Celebration

Join us to celebrate 50 years in the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture, Party, Performance, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-12

Top