Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Film Screening
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm
Maker Workshop-Animated Toys!

Animated Toys. Using...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
4:00pm
L.A. Puppet Theater presents Hansel and Gretel!

Come...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Performance
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Crafting: Dreamcatchers!

Durant Teens and Pre-Teens (ages 11-18) are...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm
Maker Workshop-Plastic Fusing!

Plastic Fusing. Reuse and...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, January 19, 2015
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Need to meet your community service...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top