Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading wtih STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Friday, March 15, 2013
Fri, Mar 15, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Fri, Mar 15, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Acoustic Jam

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Performance
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
1:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

 

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids Storytime
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive to kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
2:00pm
Teen Council

Harbor Branch has a strong group, and all teens 12-18...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading wtih STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids, Teens Workshop
Friday, March 22, 2013
Fri, Mar 22, 2013
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Classes

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top